Banner

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Carlos Kölbl (Raum U1.19)
Carlos.Koelbl@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 921 55 4141
Sprechstunde:  Mi 13:00-14:00

 

Mitarbeiter_innen

Anna-Lisa Holz (Raum U1.20)
anna-lisa.holz@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 921 55 4228
Sprechstunde:  n.V.

Andrea Kreuzer (Raum U1.20)
Andrea.Kreuzer@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 921 55 4227
Sprechstunde: Di 14:00-15:00

Dr.Wolfgang Schoppek(Raum U1.24)
wolfgang.schoppek@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 921 55 4140
Sprechstunde: Fr 9:00-10:00

Dr. Astrid Utler (Raum U1.20)
astrid.utler@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 921 55 4228
Sprechstunde:  n.V.


Lehrbeauftragte

Anna Fröhlich
info@psychotherapie-marktredwitz.de

Lisa Konrad
lisa_konrad@gmx.net

Lena Sebening
lena.sebening@gmail.com



Sekretariat

Petra Skraban (Raum U1.18)
Psychologie@uni-bayreuth.de
   Telefon: +49 (0) 921 55 4142
   Fax: +49 (0) 921 55 4144
   Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Do 9:00-11:00

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Christina Hofmann
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Universität Bayreuth -